Contact the Central Recovery & Educational Team

Beth Linden - Director
Anxiety Recovery Retreats & LAR Recovery Practitioner Accreditation

+44(0)1562 742004

beth@thelindencentre.org

Jo Goodchild
Anxiety Recovery Retreats & Workshops Coordinator

+44(0)1562 732078

jo@thelindencentre.org

​Jackie Anderson - Director of Operations - MBACP
​Head of Practice & Retreats

+44(0)1562 742004

​jackie@thelindencentre.org

Sheila Darley
Recovery Practitioner
MBACP

+44(0)1562 732078

sheila@thelindencentre.org

Kathy Donovan
Recovery Practitioner
MBACP

+44(0)1562 742004

kathy@thelindencentre.org

​Rebecca Davenport
Recovery Practitioner
​Client Liaison Head
+44(0)1562 ​742004

​becky@thelindencentre.org

​Daisy Rudge
​Head of Communications
​BA Hons

+44(0)1562 742004

​daisy@thelindencentre.org

​Jenny Brookes
​Lead Educator
​BPS

+44(0)1562 732078

​jo@thelindencentre.org

​Sue 
Recovery Practitioner
MBACP

+44(0)1562 732078

​sue@thelindencentre.org

​Patrick Bell
Business Development & Innovation

​Patrick has a mine of experience in business development and innovation, opreviously with Lloyds Pharmacy, John Bell & Croyden, AAH, Careway, The Online Doctor, Evolution, Betterlife, The National Trust, Boots/Walgreens Alliance and Gillette. Patrick is responsible for all aspects of product and business development, working with the directors to bring recovery practice and products to every sufferer.

patrick.bell@thelindencentre.org +44(0)1562 742004

I liken anxiety's relationship to fear with diarrhoea's relationship to bowel movements...
one's 'order', the other 'disorder'... I show people how to remove the disorder... erasing fear diarrhoea!
Charles Linden

​More info

​Our Programs

​Contact Us

​Linden Tree Education

Anxiety Recovery Retreats Limited

Linden Tree Learning Limited

26, Comberton Road, Kidderminster. Worcs. DY10 3DL
+44(0)1562 742004